LAHA Ikorodu Constituency II: GAC members, Prince Ogunleye, Asiwaju Basorun say it’s Ijede LCDA’s turn ~Ajasa-Info

The council chairmen of the three LCDAs in Ikorodu Constituency II, Bldr. Olusesan M. Daini of Igbogbo/Baiyeku, Hon. Prince Wasiu Agoro of Imota and Hon. Motunrayo Gbadebo-Alogba of Ijede have revealed that they met at different times with Apex leaders of the division particularly Prince Abiodun Ogunleye and Asiwaju Olorunfunmi Basorun who at the separate meetings gave their nod to the established rotational arrangement in the constituency regarding Lagos State House of Assembly membership.

The GAC members disclosed that they have no anointed candidates but will absolutely respect the rotational arrangement for the purpose of fairness and equity.

The two GAC members and apex leaders of the APC in Ikorodu division affirmed, they are standing with the chairmen and royal fathers on the rotational arrangement. They insist that it’s Ijede turn.

It is thus, the time for us to work in unison to allow our party field a candidate for the Lagos State House Of Assembly’s seat from Ijede LCDA.


Razaq Kabiru Babatunde.
Chief Press Secretary, Igbogbo/Baiyeku LCDA.

Durojaiye Nurat Temitope.
Chief Press Secretary, Ijede LCDA.

Mr Lekan Soipe.
Chief Press Secretary, IMOTA LCDA.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s