Ikorodu Division APC Youth Leaders engages, unifies Ikorodu aspirants, on youth Inclusion and development.

In the remarks of the Divisional Youth Leader Comr. Babatunde Oyesanya TOD

“On behalf of myself and my respectable youth leaders, I welcome you to this first of its kind Political youth meeting of APC Youths, Ikorodu Division.”

“Thank you Sirs/Mas for taking the time to meet us today, out of your tight and busy schedule, we pray your efforts never go unrecognised & appreciated.”

“Today’s meeting is not a speech making one, rather an outline of our objectives; Hence the following:

• We seek to familiarise ourselves and build a healthy relationship between the youths and LAHA aspirants

• We seek to make each and every LAHA aspirants aware that APC Youth, Ikorodu Division as no favourites.

• To urge all LAHA aspirants to always preach and seek peaceful resolution to all issues.”

“Furthermore, after our party primaries we seek to create a platform tagged “Beyond The Posters” to enable our candidates share the legislative agenda and programmes with constituents and youth bodies with Ikorodu Division.”

• Development of a comprehensive APC Youth Database

• Launch aggressive media campaign on social media, electronic media and print media to support of our candidates contesting for various positions, such as President & Vice President, Senate, House of Representative & State House of Assemblies.


• Improve youth participations in all elections through door to door mobilisation and campaigns.

• Seek more empowerment benefits for youths in the areas of Skill acquisitions, education and technology.”


Aspirants from Ikorodu Constituency 1 and Ikorodu Constituency 2 were present to present there agenda if elected into the office, aspirants present at the gathering are:

Hon. Sanai Oyeniran Bolanle SOB Majority Leader of the Lagos State House of Assembly representing Ikorodu Constituency 1 ably represented by Hon. Jimoh Azeez, Hon. Toyin Gafaar Bolowotan, Hon. Nurudeen Saka Solaja member representing Ikorodu Constituency 2 ably represented Hon. Hassan Anjorin, Hon. Eniola Adeyemi Wake-Up, Hon. Omowunmi Ogbara, Hon. Oluwatosin Onamade, Hon. Bolaji Isikalu SHIFT, Hon. Ogunleye Gbolahan ably represented by his Campaign DG Mr. Kehinde Ayanbadejo, Hon. Oluwabunmi Abiodun Sule, and Comr. Samson Bisiriyu.


All the aspirants preach peace and unity in the upcoming primary election and whoever emerge among them for the seat both Ikorodu Constituency 1 and Ikorodu Constituency 2, they will give such person their total support being the flag bearer of the party, because they all have the love of Ikorodu at heart.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s