Bldr. Olusesan Daini officially inaugurated the Igbogbo/Baiyeku Local Council Development Areas’s bursary award planing committee in his office today, 5th November, 2021. He said, _”The bursary award will be disbursed on Monday, 15th November 2021″.

The modu-operadi for the administration of the bursary has thus been created. A hundred tertiary institution students residing within Igbogbo/Baiyeku Local Council Development Areas will be awarded on 15th November, 2021. Forms will be available for pick-up and submission at Education Department, Igbogbo Baiyeku LCDA from 8am on Monday, 8th November till close of work on Wednesday, 10th November, 2021.

Submission of the forms ends by 4pm on Wednesday, screening of the applicants will begin at 9am on Thursday. REQUIREMENTS: Residential letter from Oba or Baale with Igbogbo/Baiyeku LCDA, LASSRA Registration Card, Student’s ID Card, Admission Letter, Transcript of result statement not less than 2.40 GPA, SSCE Result, JAMB Printout, One Passport photograph,

For more information, please call: 08078138934 or 08033349474.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: