“We at IkoroduYouth on behalf of all Ikorodu Division Youths we say thank you for your contribution towards the Youth Development and Employment Opportunity for our youths in year 2020”

Gold medals in truth aren’t made of gold. They’re made of sweat, determination, and a hard-to-find alloy called guts

Sincere efforts that have produced great results and sweats that ends in success do not only deserve to be applauded but should also be awarded, this is what differentiates a thankful heart from an ingrate and also explains why the former’s favour is consistently doubled.

Needless to reiterate how turbulent the year 2020 was,despite this, Ikorodu Division Youth Initiative has a lot of success in their score cards and these achievements can be tied to the sweat, determination and guts of esteemed men and women who believes
so much in the initiative and prioritizes the prosperity of Ikorodu Division Youths.

Ladies and Gentlemen of the General Public, Albeit, this is by no means an exhaustive list but we present to you four out of the great personalities who have been singled out by us for the 2020 Appreciation Award, their impact in the year 2020 remains unmatched, immeasurable and they stand as the propeller of the force that produces fantastic results.

1. Ms Ruth Abisola Olusanya
Commissioner for Agriculture, Lagos State.

2. Mr Adeleke Oluwaseun Kara
Board Member, Teaching Service Commission (TESCOM)

3. Otunba(Dr) Saheed Ibikunle
Board Member, State Universal Basic Education Board(SUBEB)

4. Hon.Mattew Kolawole Arowolo
Councilor Representing Ward C4 Igbogbo Bayeku LCDA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s