10m Relief Fund: Agboyi-Ketu unveils list of committee members ~Ajasa-Info

As part of commitment of the Mayor Dele Oshinowo administration to release 10 million naira for victims of looting and vandalized properties due to the recent widespread turmoil, today, Agboyi-Ketu LCDA unveiled a 9-man Committee.

The committee would activate efforts towards developing a strategy to ensure an instant recovery for victims.

The representative of the youth in the committee, Com. Abdulwaheed Odunuga will chair it while Mr. Adeoba Adewale is the Secretary.

The members of the committee are :

1: Chairman – Abdulwaheed Odunuga, Public Analyst, Activist and Youth Leader.

2: Mr. Olarenwaju , Secretary-General, Owode Onirin Iron Market Association.

3: Mr. Adebisi Adeniyi Olatunde, CDA Chairman, Community Consultant and School Proprietor.

4: Reverend P. B Ojo, Chairman, Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN), Agboyi-Ketu Chapter.

5: Imam Sulaimon, League of Imam.

6: Mr. Adeniyi Akintola, Chairman
Lagos State Council of Tradesmen and Artisans (LASCOTA), Agboyi-Ketu Chapter.

7:Chief Issa Akinola, Balogun of Ketu. Traditional Ruler.

8: Stephen Ndubueze, Community Leader and Real Estate Consultant.

9: Secretary – Mr. Adeoba Adewale

Leave a Reply