On 15th of November,2021, Igbogbo/Baiyeku Local Council Development Area will be disbursing Bursary to hundred tertiary institution students in Igbogbo/Baiyeku Local Council Development Area. Yesterday, 3rd of November 2021, Bldr. Olusesan Daini unveiled the names of individuals in the Igbogbo/Baiyeku Local Council Development Area’s 2021 Bursary Award Committee, to be officially inaugurated on 5th November, 2021. The Executive Chairman said, our Government has budgeted to give Bursary Award to a hundred (100) tertiary institution students as part of our commitments to education.

The individuals are: Kunle Shopitan: Chairman. Kazeem Ogunmuyiwa: Member Lateef Odusanya: Member Seyitan Ayangbola (Speaker ISU): Member. Mrs Ajibiye Beatrice Olasumbo: Secretary The committee is saddled with the onus of creating modus operandi for the administration of the Bursary Award. The public is thus adviced to anticipate detailed communication from the Bursary Award Committee.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: