Inauguration meeting of PAJ MOVEMENT which held at lucky fibre where executive members that would steer the ship of the movement for the next four years, they where admonished to see this as an opportunity to serve and easen to burden of our people by targeting oriented activities to the people in the community.

They were charge to subject themselves to different means of doing things right. This is a socio- political group that represents the interest of our people.

The Convener of the Movement Prince Adedoyin hereby wishes them all successful tenure, admonished them to key to their motto slogans that “we care for humanity” and also appreciate their leader and mentor for his unflinching support to the movement and their programs. Food stuffs where delivered to over hundreds of people during the program which was powered by Senator Tokunbo Abiru to Muslims brother’s and sister’s in the movement.

Below are the names of inaugurated Paj Movement executive members;
political structure
1.General Overseer: Mr Adebamowo Saheed
2.Director General: Mr Amusa Adeshina Taoreed
3.Deputy DG: Mr Taiwo Jamiu
4.General Secretary: Mr Adeyemi Habeeb Adesanya
5.Assistant Secretary: Mrs Oni Deborah
6.Woman leader: miss Modupe Makinde
7.Youth leader: Mr Musiliu Oriyomi
8.Publicity Secretary: Prince Kazeem Alagbe
9.Welfare Director: Mrs Bukola Bolaji
10.Research/Planning and strategy Director: Mr Babatunde Adetunji

Special guest at the event are;
Alhaji Akeem Bakree
Hon. Adekunle Ogunbela ( Former Executive chairman ikorodu North Lcda)
Omoba Bolajokotex ( Baale Idafa odogun)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s