…More Infrastructural development to be carried out in my second term Bldr. Banjo assures the people of Ikorodu North LCDA

Ikorodu North LCDA witnessed the presence of Political Gladiators in its local government and Ikorodu Division, at her campaign flag off which held at Model primary school, on the 17th of July 2021.

The party leaders implore the party members, ward Chairmen to canvasses massively for the victory of the various candidates at the local government poll, and plead to them to forgive and forget all the past grievances they had for each other.

In the Chairman speech, He highlight his achievements in the last four years in office in various areas such as infrastructure, education, health, community development, road rehabilitation, relationship with various interests and socio-cultural groups etc. He also state his agenda for progress in his second term if re-elected.

Bldr. Banjo appreciate the presence of Notable political leaders, CDC, Traditional Leaders, Religious leaders, Youth Bodies, Socio cultural groups, Party faithfuls and the general public in Ikorodu North LCDA.

Party flags were handed over to the Chairman, Vice Chairman and the Councillorship Candidates.

The party flag bearers are as follows: Chairman Bldr. Adeola Banjo, Vice: Hon. Ameen Apanishile

Councillorship Candidates: Ward E1 Hon. Bola Adaramola Ward E2: Hon. Olakanmi Tijani, Ward E3: Hon. Adeiran Adeyemi, Ward E4: Hon. Ibraheem Balikis, Ward B3: Hon. Ayo Adekoya

Ashipa Kaoli Olusanya applaud the Chairman Bldr. Banjo for the massive projects he carried out in his first term in office and he urge him to do more, he commend the efforts of the Party Leadership in Ikorodu North LCDA for their fatherly role at the aftermath of the primary.

The Vice Chairman Lagos East Senatorial District plead to the gathering to come out en-mass to vote for Bldr. Banjo and the Councillorship Candidates next week Saturday

Notable Personalties present at the flag off are: Ashipa Kaoli Olusanya, Alh. Adewunmi, Otunba Olasunkanmi Tijani, Hon. Kunle Ogunbela, Hon. Adeola Jokomba, Bldr. Olusesan Daini, Alh. Fayas, Alh. Odidi, Hon. Iyiola, Hon. Mathew Adesanya, Mayor Deen Sanwoola, Alhaja Aluko and other Notable political leaders in Ikorodu Division, Traditional Leaders, Interest groups, Socio cultural groups, Party faithfuls and the general public in Ikorodu North LCDA.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s