Rep Babajimi Benson Distributes ‘Apo Anu’ to Constituents ~Ajasa-Info

‘Apo Anu’ is a bag that contains food stuffs sponsored by Rep Babajimi Benson, since 2015 his first year in office as a legislator.

The maiden edition of Apo Anu took place on the world food day 16th of October 2015, and a building was dedicated for that purpose called iCare food bank.

Today 27th of February 2021 another sets of people benefited from the Apo Anu, the Apo Anu does not only cut across politicians but it cut across Artisans, CDC, Market Women, Christian Association of Nigeria, Islamic faithfuls, Youth Bodies, NGOs and so on.

Rep. Babajimi Benson has been consistent about the Apo Anu since the year 2015 which comes up every last Saturday of every month, with numerous projects aside ‘Apo Anu’.

During the Covid 19 he step up his game by doing more.

According to some of the beneficiaries: Jimi Benson is the voice of the voiceless, also the messier of his constituency.

At the events the APC Chairman of Ikorodu North LCDA Hon. Iyiola speaks on behalf of the Party Chairmen in Ikorodu Division, he commend Rep. Babajimi Benson for his good work in Ikorodu Division, and wish him best of luck.

The Executive Chairman of Igbogbo/Baiyeku LCDA recounts the achievements of Rep Babajimi Benson since 2015 till date, he also enlighten the beneficiary that Officials of National Population are going to count the houses in their vicinity, he says this will give the Government the knowledge of how people are now much compare to the last time they did the census in the year 2006.

He rounded up by praying for the beneficiaries.

Dignatiries at the iCare monthly are: Rep. Babajimi Benson, Bldr. Sesan Daini Executive Chairman Igbogbo/Baiyeku LCDA, Bldr. Banjo Adeola Executive Chairman Ikorodu North LCDA, Hon. Fatihu Salisu Chairman Ijede LCDA, Hon. Wasiu Agoro, Chairman Imota LCDA, Mr. Adeleke Kara Board Member TESCOM, Mayor Deen Sanwoola DG iCare foundation, Vice Chairman Ikorodu LG Princess Folashade Olabanji-Oba, Hon. Ameen Apanishile Vice Chairman Ikorodu North LCDA, Hon. Motunrayo Gbadebo Vice Chairman Ijede LCDA.

Hon. Iyiola APC Chairman Ikorodu North LCDA, Hon. Taiwo Longer APC Chairman Ikorodu Central.

SLG Ikorodu North LCDA Hon. Odugbesi, SLG Ijede LCDA Hon. Kunle Olambiwoninu, SLG Igbogbo Baiyeku LCDA Barr. Ade Ayeni.

Mr. Wole Ajifowoke Board Member ACOED, Dr. Fatai Abiodun Abatan Board Member Lagos State Sport Commission and other well meaning personalities in Ikorodu Division.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s