Tinubu Brigade, a support group, ably led by Hon. Balogun Mutairu for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Presidential aspiration has embarked on market storm campaign in two major markets in Ifako- Ijaiye Local Government for all candidates of All Progressives Congress APC.

The market storm campaign was conducted in Balogun Market and Ishaga market, with flyers and how to vote APC materials being used to educate market men and women.

The campaign train move throughout the entire market and the adjoining streets, of Lawanson Awolumate, Oguntade, Akanni, Omo-Ojuile, Balogun Road and others.

The same mobilization and voters education was carried out in Ishaga market for all APC candidates, starting from, voting Asiwaju Bola Tinubu for President, Sanwo-Olu and Hamzat for Governor and Deputy Governor respectively, Dr. Adebule for Senate, Hon Olabinjo for House of representatives and Hon Adewale Temitope for house of Assembly constituency 01.

The group has pledged to take the campaign messages of Sanwo-Olu, Asiwaju Tinubu and other APC candidates to all the nooks and crannies of Ifako- Ijaiye.

The Coordinator of Tinubu Brigade call on all market men and women to be stead fast in their support for Sanwo-Olu Re-election as the Governor of Lagos State and Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu for president. Nothing that the Legislators are also of utmost importance.

Hon. Balogun specifically appeal to the market women to re-elect Hon Adewale Temitope as member Lagos State House of assyembly so that he can continue his good work, like the adage, “one good term deserves another” Hon Temitope should be allowed to continue his sterling performance in office.

The Iya Oloja commend the group effort at mobilizing votes for APC, while educating them on voting process and procedure. They prayed for the success of all APC candidates at the poll
Part of the team for the market storm are Alhaji Mutairu, Youth leader Aregbosola Taiwo (Ishan), Alhaja Fatima Balogun, Mathew Talabi, Biodun Seriki, Manshow-Sola Oladeinde, Idris Balogun, Habeeb Adedeji, Akunna Bola Adesanya, All ward coordinators and exco members of the group.